top of page

LEADING METALWORK IN  SOUTH AUSTRALIA

SERVICES
PXL_20220228_225955613.jpg

Handrails & Balustrade

PXL_20211007_234013554_edited_edited.png

Perforated
Mesh

20200909_123336_edited_edited.png

Commercial 

Metalworks

Art Poles_edited.png

Custom
Designs

PXL_20210630_034352145.jpg

Structural
Steelwork

ABOUT
Man Welding

ABOUT US

Magena Fabrications are a South Australian based metal & steel fabrications company. We specialise in the supply, fabrication & erection of metal & steelworks, catering to both small scale and larger projects.

We are a proud family operated business, who have worked with the South Australian Building Industry for the last thirty years. Based in Regency Park, Magena has on its doorstep access to a wide range of finishing companies; including powder coaters, painters & galvanisers – making it possible to turn around jobs quickly. This, along with a strong team of trained professionals, ensures Magena can put forward the best quality product.

We are proud to be members of the Australian Steel Institute and Environmental Sustainability Charter, with a commitment to environmentally sustainable operations.

For any further questions regarding our business and services, do not hesitate to contact us.

 FEATURE PROJECTS

PROJECTS
CONTACT

OUR PEOPLE

Jack Krawczyk

Principal Consultant

jack@magena.com.au

Tel: 0418 802 698

Adam Krawczyk

Director

adam@magena.com.au

Tel: 0401 308 497

Ben Taylor

Operations Manager

ben@magena.com.au

Tel: 0431 425 739

General Accounts

Accounts

accounts@magena.com.au

Tel: 0434 783 955

Tom Krawczyk

Lead Estimator

tom@magena.com.au

Tel: 0428 944 912

Hang Lu

Jnr. Project Manager

hang@magena.com.au

Tel: 0434 783 955

Mikaela Parker

Administration

mikaela@magena.com.au

Tel: 0434 783 955

Jack Bevan

Floor Supervisor

jackbevan@magena.com.au

Tel: 0401 731 403

Luke Gu

Project Manager

luke@magena.com.au

Tel: 0435 725 896

2 - 4 Pambula Street,

Regency Park, 5010, SA

0434 783 955

EMPLOYMENT

Magena Fabrications are always looking for welders, fabricators & trade assistants to join our team. For available positions please contact Mikaela@magena.com.au or see below.

Welder / Fabricator Position - https://www.seek.com.au/job/69671001

bottom of page